top of page

WDDWM Compilation Launch & Release

Ghost Club Records and Multiply MTL have brought us one of Montreal’s most impressive collaborative tapes yet, the We Don’t Die, We Multiply tape, fully stocked with original tunes by some of Montreal’s freshest up & comers, including ODDIO’s own JT Soul, Maky Lavender, Aaricia, Kevin Na$h, LaF, Ogee Rodman and more. The production, though diverse, blended together nicely, with contributions by Ghost Club’s Max Antoine and LUST as well as Lowpocus, Austin J, Sev Dee, DJ Manifest, 99wolves and Slumgod.

The launch party was a complete success, hosted by the notorious local festival M for Montreal. The event was held at Le Belmont, sponsored by HHQC and Jameson Whiskey, and included performances by most of the artists on the tape! Stream the project and peep the full track list below.

01. AsmaWDDWM01 (Intro)

02. ImpossEncore En Vie (prod. by Max Antoine & Lowpocus)

03. LaFPas Beaucoup de Moula ft. Mogin & Element (prod. by 99wolves, LaF & Lowpocus)

04. AariciaTell Me Now (prod. by Max Antoine)

05. Busy NasaRun That ft. Maky Lavender (prod. by Lowpocus & DJ Manifest)

06. DeusGodGrinch (prod. by LUST)

07. Kevin Na$h – Speed It Up ft. JT Soul (prod. by Max Antoine & Lowpocus)

08. Ogee RodmanAll Of You ft. Gabriella Hook (prod. by LUST)

09. Pro-VÀ MTL (Interlude)

10. JT SoulLas Chikas ft. Maky Lavender (prod. by Austin J)

11. Osti OneCool Air ft. Pro-V (prod. by Sev Dee)

12. Mori$$ Regal & ST1s and 2s (prod. by Nicholas Craven)

13. Busy NasaHate & Peace ft. De.Ville (prod. by Slumgod & Lowpocus)

14. DeusGodDrinking Habit ft. Nate Husser (prod. by Max Antoine & Lowpocus)

15. Maky LavenderTimbits ft. JT Soul (prod. by Austin J)

16. Jah MaazMômes (prod. by LUST)



bottom of page